Skip to main content

Past Grammarians Association

The Past Grammarians Association Committee for 2022:

  • President - John Short
  • Vice President - Courtney Thompson
  • Secretary - Bev Price
  • Treasurer - Don Booth
  • Committee Members - Carolyn Caleo, Jim Terry, Krystal Kirkman, Jack Callcott

What do we do?
  • We have monthly meetings (one hour only)
  • We organise functions and the annual TGS Reunion
  • We manage the Past Grammarians Facebook Group
  • We look for ways to share Past Grammarian news
  • We plan to develop further engagement and connection within our Past Grammarian community.


If you have ideas and would like to get involved, please join us at our next meeting/s or:

Email PastGrammariansAssoc@tgs.qld.edu.au

MEETINGS 2022
  • Wednesday, 9 February

  • Wednesday, 9 March
  • Wednesday, 20 April
  • Wednesday, 11 May
  • Wednesday, 8 June
  • Wednesday, 13 July
  • Wednesday, 10 August
  • Wednesday, 14 September
  • Wednesday, 12 October
  • Wednesday, 9 November