Skip to main content

Open Days & Tours

There are a number of opportunities throughout the year to visit our School for Open Days, Experience Days and Information Nights. Outside of these events, families are always welcome to arrange a School tour.


SCHOOL TOURS
Families are very welcome to arrange a personal tour of any of our three Campuses at North Ward, Annandale or North Shore.   A tour booking request form is available below.


OPEN DAYS, INFO NIGHTS & EXPERIENCE DAYS 2021  
We have a full calendar of opportunities to visit and experience Townsville Grammar School in 2021.  

TERM 1:

Open Night  | North Ward Campus  
Thursday, 11 March
3:30-6:30pm

Junior School Open Morning / Family Fun Day   |  Annandale & North Shore Campuses
Saturday, 13 March
9:00-11:00am

IB Info Night (International Baccalaureate Diploma) for Years 11&12
Thursday, 18 March
6:00pm  | North Ward Campus  

TERM 2:

Boarding Experience Days
Sunday, 18 April & Monday, 19 April | North Ward Campus

Year 7 Info Night
Monday, 19 April  | North Ward Campus

Prep Fair 
Saturday, 29 May |  Annandale Campus

Prep Experience Morning
Friday, 11 June | Annandale & North Shore Campuses

TERM 3:

IB Info Night (International Baccalaureate Diploma) for Years 11&12
Tuesday, 3 August | North Ward Campus

Principal's Open Morning
Thursday, 11 August | North Ward Campus

Prep Info Nights
Wednesday, 18 August | Annandale Campus
Thursday, 19 August | North Shore Campus

Junior School Experience Day (for Prep to Year 6)
Friday, 28 August | Annandale & North Shore Campuses

Pre-Prep Info Nights
Tuesday, 31 August | Annandale Campus
Wednesday, 1 September | North Shore Campus

TERM 4:

New Boarders' Orientation Program
Sunday, 14 November  - Tuesday, 16 November | North Ward Campus

Year 7 Induction
Monday, 15 November & Tuesday, 16 November  |  North Ward Campus

ENROLMENT ENQUIRIES:
Mrs Kristell Scott
Director of Enrolments
4722 4900
kristell.scott@tgs.qld.edu.au

Tour Enquiry Form