Skip to main content

Open Days & Tours

Year 7 Information Night 
Wednesday, 25 May  6:00 -7:30pm  |North Ward Campus
CLICK HERE to view our Year 7 video.
REGISTER 


Year 10 Experience Day &  Year 10 Parent Information Night

Thursday, 26 May |  North Ward Campus
Year 10 Experience Day (8:30am-3:20pm)  REGISTER

Year 10 Information Night  (6:00-7:30pm)  REGISTER


Prep Fair & Family Open Morning

Annandale & North Shore Campuses
Saturday, 28 May, 9:00-11:00am
CLICK HERE to view our Junior School video
REGISTER


Junior School Experience Day

Annandale & North Shore Campuses
Thursday, 2 June
Prep - 9:00-11:00am
Years 1-6 - Full School day
CLICK HERE to view our Junior School video
REGISTER


TERM 3

Open Morning & Principal's Morning Tea - North Ward Campus
Thursday, 11 August
9:00-11:00am

Prep Information Night (for 2023 enrolments)
Annandale Campus - Tuesday, 16 August 6:00pm
North Shore Campus - Wednesday, 17 August 6:00pm

Junior School Experience Day
Annandale & North Shore Campuses
Tuesday, 23 August
Prep - 9:00-11:00am
Years 1-6 - Full School day

Subject Expo (for year 11 & 12 students in 2023)
North Ward Campus
Thursday, 25 August, 5:30-7:30pm

Pre-Prep Information Night (for 2023 enrolments)
Annandale Campus - Tuesday, 30 August, 6:00pm
North Shore Campus - Wednesday, 31 August, 6:00pm


TERM 4

Junior School (2023) Orientation Morning
Annandale & North Shore Campuses
Thursday, 17 November, 9:00-10:30am

New Boarders (2023) Orientation Program
Wednesday, 16 - Friday, 18 November
Coinciding with the Year 7 Induction (see below)

Year 7 (2023) Induction & Orientation
North Ward Campus
Monday, 21 and Tuesday, 22 November, 8:45am-3:20pm


TOURS,  ENQUIRIES & APPLICATIONS

For enquiries please contact:
Mrs Kristell Scott - Director of Enrolments
kristell.scott@tgs.qld.edu.au

Online Enrolments:
Please click here for online enrolments.

Campus Tours:
REQUEST A TOUR

Tour Enquiry Form