Skip to main content

Open Days & Tours

There are a number of opportunities throughout the year to visit our School for Open Days, Experience Days and Information Nights. Outside of these events, families are always welcome to arrange a School tour.


SCHOOL TOURS
Families are very welcome to arrange a personal tour of any of our three Campuses at North Ward, Annandale or North Shore.   A tour booking request form is available below.


OPEN DAYS, INFO NIGHTS & EXPERIENCE DAYS 2021  
We have a full calendar of opportunities to visit and experience Townsville Grammar School in 2021.  

TERM 1:

North Ward Campus Open Night  
Wednesday, 10  March
3:30-6:00pm | North Ward Campus  

Junior School Open Morning / Family Fun Day   
Saturday, 13 March
9:00-11:00am |  Annandale & North Shore Campuses

IB Info Night for Years 11&12    (International Baccalaureate Diploma)
Thursday, 18 March
6:00pm  | North Ward Campus

TERM 2:

Year 7 Info Night
Wednesday, 26 May | North Ward Campus

Prep Fair - Prepare For Prep
Saturday, 29 May
9:00-11:00am |  Annandale Campus

Junior School Experience Day  for Prep - Year 6
Friday, 11 June
Normal School day | Annandale & North Shore Campuses

TERM 3:

Boarding Experience Days
Sunday, 11 July & Monday, 12 July | North Ward Campus

ATAR & IB Information Night 
Tuesday, 3 August
ATAR Presentation 5:00-6:00pm
IB Presentation 6:00-7:00pm | North Ward Campus

Principal's Open Morning 
Thursday, 11 August
9:00-11:00am | North Ward Campus

Prep Info Nights
Wednesday, 18 August | Annandale Campus
Thursday, 19 August | North Shore Campus

Subject Selection Evening
Thursday, 26 August
6:00pm | North Ward Campus

Junior School Experience Day for Prep to Year 6
Friday, 28 August
Normal School day | Annandale & North Shore Campuses

Pre-Prep Info Nights
Tuesday, 31 August | Annandale Campus
Wednesday, 1 September | North Shore Campus

TERM 4:

New Boarders' 2022 Orientation Program
Sunday, 14 November  - Tuesday, 16 November | North Ward Campus

Year 7 2022 Induction
Monday, 15 November & Tuesday, 16 November  |  North Ward Campus

ENROLMENT ENQUIRIES:
Mrs Kristell Scott
Director of Enrolments
4722 4900
kristell.scott@tgs.qld.edu.au

Tour Enquiry Form